Contact Us

For assistance with the following products or services, please contact the following:

Goertz Audio Products / Logistics– Dawn Langston (Ext 13)
dlangston@bridgeportmagnetics.com

Medical Isolation / Isopuck / Production – Bob Gost (Ext 25)
rgost@bridgeportmagnetics.com

Utility / PowerBack / Mechanical Engineering – Tom Boudreau (Ext 15)
tboudreau@bridgeportmagnetics.com

General Transformer Design / Electrical Engineering – Bach Nguyen (Ext 23)
bnguyen@bridgeportmagnetics.com

Transformer Cores / Laminax – Juan Ortiz (Ext 19)
jortiz@bridgeportmagnetics.com

Accounting – Mariana Petre (Ext 17)
mpetre@bridgeportmagnetics.com